NetWork Today Membership Directory

Locate the business you are in need of and click on the tab. You will find the member information.
Please contact them with the phone number or click on the email link below. lf needed, leave your name and number
and they will be sure to contact you within 24 hours.

Accounting Tax & Business

The Tax Man

Warshawsky, Randy

(408) 445-1151

Randy@4taxman.com

www.4taxman.com

Business Law Firm

Business Law Group

Howell, Dixon

(408) 979-7800 dhowell@buslawgroup.com

www.buslawgroup.com

Byzantine Art / Religious Art / Incense

Cal-Hellas

Sabanovich, Steve

(408) 255-5868

steve@cal-hellas.com

www.cal-hellas.com

Chiropractic

Dr. Steve Wellness

Dr. Steve Nandkeshwar

(408) 234-1781

chirosportdoc@yahoo.com

Civil Rights Attorney - NEW!

Schaar and Silva

Dan Schaar

(408) 540-8343

Commercial Janitorial

Five Gold Stars
Vera, Procopio
510-490-8744

procopiovera@fivegoldstarsm.com

www.fivegoldstarsm.com

Commercial Security Systems

Protection Plus Security Services, Inc.

Torpey, Patrick

(510) 770-9900 patrick@protectionplussecurity.com

protectionplussecurity.com

Essential Oils

Doterra Essential Oils

Maynes, Mark

408-393-8746

ilivehappy@sbcglobal.net

mydoterra.com/markmaynes

Estate Planning

Silicon Valley Estate Planning

Alberts, Jenny

(408) 256-0473

jalberts@svestateplanning.com

Family Therapist

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Certified Internal Family Systems Therapist

McCaffrey, Linda

408-677-8756

lmccaffreyms@gmail.com

Financial & Insurance Services

Pacific Advisors
Ellis, Elaine
(408) 392-7850 eellis@pacificadvisors.com

pacificadvisors.com/elaine_ellis

Fitness & Wellness

Third Space Fitness

Bourgeois, John

(408) 645-6705

jbourgeois@thirdspacefit.com

www.thirdspacefit.com

Gift Baskets

All The Buzz

Parola, Shawn

(408) 504-3703

shawn@allthebuzzgifts.com

www.allthebuzzgifts.com

Insurance Services

LemMon Insurance Agency

LemMon, Robert
(408) 779-7665

bob@rclemmon.com

IT Consulting & Computer Service

Computer Services & Innovations

Chase, Brian

(408) 689-0244

bchase@csisv.com

www.csisv.com

Moving

Finish Line Moving

Zondervan, Kyle
(408) 218-6467

Kyle@FinishLineMoving.com

www.FinishLineMoving.com

Office Furniture

Deco Designs
McMasters, Mark
(408) 919-0234

Mark@decodesigns.com

www.decodesigns.com

Payroll Service

Paychex, Inc.
Enriquez, Dan
denriquez@paycheck.com

 

Productivity Coach / Send Out Cards

Organization and More
Gross-Cerf, Lynn
(408) 266-3339

Cell: (408) 910-2409

lynn@acard4you.com

www.acard4you.com

Real Estate Loans, Purchase or Refinance

Foley Mortgage
Mehe’ula, Cheryl
(408) 264-9000

Cheryl@FoleyMG.com

wwwfoleymg.com

Residential Property Management

Real Estate Connections
Catalano-Burgos, Diane
(408) 873-2100
diane@rec-rentals.com

www.rec-rentals.com

Residential Real Estate

Keller Williams Realty-Silicon Valley  Sibilia, Mike
(408) 205-3550
msibilia@kw.com

Telecommunications / Cabling

PSS Communications, Inc.
Fales, Marlene
(408) 496-3321 marlenefales@psscomm.net

www.psscomm.net

Travel Agent

Wheelie Fun Cruise and Travel
O'Brien, Dawn
(408) 490-4351 dbobrien@dreamvacations.com

www.wheeliefuncruiseandtravel.com

A Storied History

Network Today has been serving the South Bay Area for over 25 years. First NWT meeting was held on November 17th, 1990 at the Capital Club in San Jose, and we're stronger than ever. We bring the area's top business leaders together, in a collaborative atmosphere, engaging in conversations beneficial to each other. These conversations lead to closed business for our members.

Below is a list of the Presidents of Network Today.

1990       Steve Tully

1991       Steve Tully

1992       Randall Geiger

1992       Stephen Carter

1993       Omar Herron

1994       Randy Lam

1995       Roy Bigge

1996       Steve Tully

1997       Greg Perry

1998       Jeff Parshall

1999       Brian Michael

2000       Brian Michael

2001       Janice LaVergne

2002       Lynn Gross-Cerf

2003       John Frank

2004       John Frank

2005       Kathy Brown

2006       Bob LemMon

2007       Sam Burkhouse

2008       Bill Leonard

2009       Jim Hoover

2010       Randy Warshawsky

2011       Jim Hoover

2012       Marlene Fales

2013       Marlene Fales

2014       Donnie Gupton

2015       Donnie Gupton

2016       Randy Warshawsky

2017       Cheryl Mehe'ula

LIST OF  POSITIONS AVAILABLE

  • Business Coach
  • Interior Designer
  • Electrician
  • Roofer
  • Marketing Consultant
  • Office Supply Sales
  • Uniform Company
  • Sales Coach
  • Life Coach
  • Caretaker
  • Solar Power Co.
  • Plumber
  • HVAC Specialist
  • Immigration Attorney
  • Auto Mechanic
  • Auto Body Co.
  • Pool Maintenance/Installer
  • Space Organizer
  • Tutor
  • Janitorial Company
  • Garage Door Company
  • Restoration Company
  • App Developer
  • Painter
  • Banker
  • Architect
  • Residential Construction
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Printer
  • Clothing Stylist
  • Landscaper
  • Family Law
  • Signs & Large Graphics
  • Flooring Contractor

Note: This is not a complete list of positions available. Please contact our membership director, Steve Sabanovich from our contact page for more information.

Contact Us

Three ideas for inviting Guests:

Look into your Database (CRM, Linkedin, Facebook, Outlook) and send a quick message, email, letter or even a telegram.

Think about your vendors or other people you do business with (Ex: I will be reaching out to our uniform company).

Go to a mixer or NETWORKING event, while you’re promoting yourself mention our group. People out networking might just be interested in joining a NETWORK group.

COPYRIGHT © 2017. NetWork Today, Inc.